Downtown Lethbridge BLOGS

Button Design Winners

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, June 10, 2019 in Lethbridge

Button Design Contest

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, March 18, 2019 in Lethbridge

2019 Hot Beverage Week Winner is...

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, March 05, 2019 in Lethbridge

Hot Beverage Week

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, February 22, 2019 in Lethbridge

Lots to be excited about for Downtown in 2019

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 in Lethbridge

Clean Sweep Program is Paying Dividends

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, December 03, 2018 in Lethbridge

#WheresRudolph

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 in Lethbridge

Support Downtown, Shop Local

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, November 05, 2018 in Lethbridge

Around the World with Flair Travel Planners

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, September 05, 2018 in Lethbridge

Josee's Handmade Imports Celebrates 25 Years

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, May 14, 2018 in Lethbridge

Stoketown Cafe & Cure

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, April 06, 2018 in Lethbridge

Kapow's 5th Anniversary Extravaganza!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, January 26, 2018 in Lethbridge

Downtown Wheels Show & Shine July 8th in FESTIVAL SQUARE!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, June 22, 2017 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9