Blogs & Articles

Person Feature - Sheryl Fehr

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, July 13, 2022 in Lethbridge

Introducing the cultureLINK Bus Route

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, July 11, 2022 in Lethbridge

First Friday at Catwalk!

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Friday, July 08, 2022 in Lethbridge

Behind the "Hope" Mural

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, July 07, 2022 in Lethbridge

The Celebrate Downtown Awards

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, July 05, 2022 in Lethbridge

June Roundup

Doug's Sports
Posted on: Wednesday, June 29, 2022 in Lethbridge

June Roundup

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, June 29, 2022 in Lethbridge

Person Feature - Mckayla Rebalkin

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, June 29, 2022 in Lethbridge

What is Foodie Fest?

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, June 27, 2022 in Lethbridge

Person Feature - Cory McLean

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, June 15, 2022 in Lethbridge

Lighting Up Festival Square is Fast Approaching

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, June 13, 2022 in Lethbridge

Global Wellness Day

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, June 08, 2022 in Lethbridge

Person Feature - Casey Rupps

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, June 08, 2022 in Lethbridge

First Friday ANNIVERSARY EDITION!

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Thursday, June 02, 2022 in Lethbridge

Ability Employment Job Fair!

Ability Employment
Posted on: Wednesday, June 01, 2022 in Lethbridge

May Roundup

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, June 01, 2022 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26