Blogs & Articles

Welcome to Downtown Tour - December 5th

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, December 02, 2014 in Lethbridge

Dinner and a Show Facebook Contest

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, December 01, 2014 in Lethbridge

BLACK FRIDAY AT MONIQUE'S

Monique's En4th Fashion Boutique
Posted on: Thursday, November 27, 2014 in Lethbridge

MIDNIGHT MADNESS

Monique's En4th Fashion Boutique
Posted on: Tuesday, November 18, 2014 in Lethbridge

Check us out on Facebook!

Centre Tower Cafe
Posted on: Saturday, November 01, 2014 in Lethbridge

Joseph Ribkoff Trunk Show

Monique's En4th Fashion Boutique
Posted on: Friday, October 31, 2014 in Lethbridge

New Artist at Alberta Ink

Alberta Ink
Posted on: Friday, October 31, 2014 in Lethbridge

Halloween Candy Buy Back at Able Dental

Able Dental Group
Posted on: Tuesday, October 28, 2014 in Lethbridge

Bright Lights Festival November 21st, 2014

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, October 28, 2014 in Lethbridge

It’s BDC Small Business Week in #YQL

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, October 20, 2014 in Lethbridge

It's Our Birthday & We'll Have a Sale If We Want To!

Infamous
Posted on: Wednesday, October 15, 2014 in Lethbridge

Thank you Chinook Country Tourist Association

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, October 08, 2014 in Lethbridge

Oktober is Right Around the Corner!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, October 01, 2014 in Lethbridge

Downtown Lethbridge has been busy…

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, September 18, 2014 in Lethbridge

For all the Love & Records

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, September 11, 2014 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26